• Monday 19 August 01:49 PM

    Loving the new #galaxym40 With the super-powerful Snapdragon 675, it has the power and speed to make me go #omg ! @samsungnepalofficial #m40

    1789 25
  • Wednesday 14 August 12:38 PM

    Irony is people are probably not content well let's say even not happy with their life if they are busy talking about yours..keep coming back 😁 #yellow ~~~~~~~~ For @party.nepal August 19 issue Photography: @suzan_shots Wardrobe: @londonstoriesofficial Stylist: @anush__shrestha MUA: @makeupby__sanu @party.nepal

    14378 131
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Sunday 11 August 12:59 PM

    Bloom where you are Planted🌱 ~~~~~~~~ For @party.nepal August 19 issue Photography: @suzan_shots Wardrobe: @londonstoriesofficial Stylist: @anush__shrestha MUA: @makeupby__sanu @party.nepal

    12524 99
  • Thursday 8 August 01:52 PM

    This phone can make anyone go “OMG”😮 loving it #m40 @samsungnepalofficial #samsungm40 🔥

    20818 180
  • Tuesday 6 August 01:31 PM

    🧚‍♀️

    31262 338
  • Monday 22 July 08:33 AM

    Love Yourself 💜 It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out 💜

    21910 172
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Saturday 20 July 07:37 AM

    BTS #jaalmai Parchhu 😉 #watchandshare ❤️❤️

    15275 83
  • Monday 15 July 03:15 AM

    My happy place ❤️

    18596 177
  • Thursday 4 July 04:08 PM

    Well if you know your limit then even sky is not the limit😊 Be fearless.. Dream big ..Be limitless❤️ #pattayathailand

    16624 107
  • Sunday 30 June 12:31 PM

    The world i see through this is more clear than ever..😉😉 Color pink is the symbol of freshness and strength..My sari say all about me 🌸🌸

    19258 134
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Friday 21 June 01:08 PM

    Dont ever force anyone to do anything coz if they aren’t willing to do it then its not worth your time to force them 🙏

    21122 207
  • Monday 17 June 03:59 PM

    👗: @innov8_ktm , Thank you for this beautiful outfit I love PINK - deal with it 🌸🌸

    12242 114
Load More ↓ Loading fail. Click retry.
You’ve reached the end of the list.