• Friday 23 August 10:06 PM

    The prettiest thing you can wear is a smile... and a tan. 😉🌴

    12785 389
  • Thursday 22 August 10:29 PM

    We interrupt this regularly scheduled vacation picture for.....Manscaped ! For all your shaving and after shaving needs. 😏 Get 20% off @manscaped plus free shipping with promo code CAMI20 at mascaped.com

    18518 283
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Wednesday 21 August 08:40 PM

    What a blast catching these babies with @extremefishingpr this morning. Thank you Captain.Juan for taking us out! ☀️🌴🐟 #catchoftheday

    14131 227
  • Tuesday 20 August 09:58 PM

    Find me under the baby palm trees 🌴 ☀️ #beforeyallaskhowabnormallytalliam #4 ’11

    16305 317
  • Monday 19 August 10:00 PM

    No vivas para trabajar, trabaja para viajar y viaja para vivir. ☀️🌴

    26083 568
  • Sunday 18 August 05:17 PM

    To catch the fish you must be one with the fish. 🐟☀️ swipe for a cute fishy surprise.

    13201 192
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Saturday 17 August 05:34 PM

    Say cheese! 😁 #barracuda

    14853 234
  • Saturday 17 August 12:31 AM

    How to maintain a balanced diet: Step one- only eat pizza on the days that end with “y”. Step two- don’t forget the wine 🍕😋 #tgif #lifestooshorttocountcalories

    15320 345
  • Thursday 15 August 09:57 PM

    Who’s ready for some surf & turf? 🦞😋 #lobstermonster #throwbackthursday

    12065 166
  • Wednesday 14 August 09:32 PM

    How I look at my pizza rolls while they are getting crispy for me in the oven 😏. . . I am so excited for this new look y’all! I’ve always wanted to have long hair and thanks to @bernardory and @mermaidqueen_duh at @onstagehairextensions & @onstagehairstudio I can now live it up with these long beautiful locks! ☀️🌊

    27956 668
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Sunday 11 August 07:54 PM

    Beach ready with the Stallion! ☀️ #sundayfunday #tailgateparty

    17536 293
  • Saturday 10 August 05:48 PM

    Feeding time!!! ☀️🌴 #saturdayvibes #onislandtime . . . 📸 @calielizabethh

    27681 568
Load More ↓ Loading fail. Click retry.
You’ve reached the end of the list.