The aftermath!
Fri 14 Jun 14:23 55400 508
Prepare yourselves.... it’s happening...
Prepare yourselves.... it’s happening...
Fri 14 Jun 12:58 113811 1554
Behind the scenes of behind the scenes
Behind the scenes of behind the scenes
Tue 11 Jun 01:05 59505 290
I’m cool. End of story. Anyone who disagrees with me is wrong.
I’m cool. End of story. Anyone who disagrees with me is wrong.
Sun 9 Jun 17:48 65598 1038
Who wants Aliyah to stream her Sims with me? @scaryspicejr
Who wants Aliyah to stream her Sims with me? @scaryspicejr
Sat 8 Jun 09:05 72931 439
*listens to Irish music*
*listens to Irish music*
Mon 3 Jun 18:31 54379 766
Hey guys
Sun 2 Jun 17:06 69165 918
Next up in the giveaway list (actually going into to rubbish) is the first thing I ever did YouTube on back in 2012. This machine was where I made Daithi De Nogla. It was €500 and I used it until I could buy a desktop/it was too shitty to use anymore!
Next up in the giveaway list (actually going into to rubbish) is the first thing I ever did YouTube on back in 2012. This machine was where I made Daithi De Nogla. It was €500 and I used it until I could buy a desktop/it was too shitty to use anymore!
Sat 1 Jun 12:13 64073 707
1 like = 1 chance to win this custom one of a kind Nogla controller

Jk it’s in the bin now
1 like = 1 chance to win this custom one of a kind Nogla controller Jk it’s in the bin now
Thu 30 May 13:33 118460 1260
Sup doods, got new teef
Sup doods, got new teef
Wed 29 May 19:21 63675 570
Streamed with Aliyah, will stream again. Keep an eye out on my channel for that. Thanks to those that watched!
Streamed with Aliyah, will stream again. Keep an eye out on my channel for that. Thanks to those that watched!
Tue 28 May 22:28 83594 515
:) :D :3
Fri 24 May 21:45 110148 1371
Sponsored by stalkdear.com