Thank you Paris for today 🙌🏼😊😘🖤@rolandgarros
Thank you Paris for today 🙌🏼😊😘🖤 @rolandgarros
Sun 26 May 18:10 21827 217
Just too much swag ... @bigfoe1998 🤨 😏 😁
@rolandgarros R E A D Y ?! ⚡️💪🏼💪🏾@nikecourt
Just too much swag ... @bigfoe1998 🤨 😏 😁 @rolandgarros R E A D Y ?! ⚡️💪🏼💪🏾 @nikecourt
Sat 25 May 07:58 26942 200
⚜️ @amfar 2.0 ⚜️
Fri 24 May 15:22 23073 189
Glam look for @amfar 💥 It was a pleasure ✨

Dress - @amandawakeley 
Hair - @robertomuroni 
Makeup - @eva_guapas_paris 
Photographer - @bydrebrown
Glam look for @amfar 💥 It was a pleasure ✨ Dress - @amandawakeley Hair - @robertomuroni Makeup - @eva_guapas_paris Photographer - @bydrebrown
Fri 24 May 11:39 39904 410
Paris 1.0 @hublot
Wed 22 May 14:54 42327 285
Focus on the mission 🎯 #saturdayworkout @harmony.fitness
Sat 18 May 11:25 18692 89
Сьогодні вся країна святкує День вишиванки – день українського оберега! 
Вдягни вишиванку – підтримай Україну! @geos.ua #geos
Сьогодні вся країна святкує День вишиванки – день українського оберега! Вдягни вишиванку – підтримай Україну! @geos.ua #geos
Thu 16 May 08:02 29474 288
💭 mood⏳
Wed 15 May 11:01 22769
Everyday is #MothersDay💙♾
Sun 12 May 11:22 16181 104
Happened to be ... 👻🤪
Happened to be ... 👻🤪
Fri 10 May 10:35 25924 117
And off again ...👁👁
And off again ...👁👁
Thu 9 May 09:27 25401 162
There are breakfasts for which you want to overdress a little bit! ;) #MyHiltonKyiv #HomeAwayFromHome
There are breakfasts for which you want to overdress a little bit! ;) #myhiltonkyiv #homeawayfromhome
Thu 2 May 07:05 13346 85
Sponsored by stalkdear.com