• Tuesday 15 October 09:07 PM

    Take me back to Kenya with @si_swimsuit 😍

    4025 62
  • Monday 14 October 06:33 PM

    Set selfies because Lord knows I don’t wake up like this. πŸ˜›

    4400 49
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Sunday 13 October 01:53 AM

    The one you post vs. the majority of the photos in your phone πŸ€“

    7523 82
  • Friday 11 October 09:59 PM

    New for @jovanifashions shot by @fadilberishaphotography πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ¦°πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ¦°

    6641 87
  • Sunday 6 October 06:37 PM

    Caption this πŸ˜›

    9740 127
  • Tuesday 1 October 07:54 PM

    @si_swimsuit πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ¦°πŸ‘™

    11578 167
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Sunday 29 September 06:07 PM

    All I need in life is a beach and @tacobell

    7735 75
  • Friday 27 September 05:30 PM

    I’d match this sand if it wasn’t for spray tans πŸ˜πŸ€“

    13788 208
  • Friday 20 September 04:14 PM

    Currently daydreaming about one of the best days of my life.... shooting my rookie spread for @si_swimsuit πŸ’• love you fam. From lab nerd to model... you started this whole adventure for me.

    8440 97
  • Wednesday 18 September 09:51 PM

    Day 3 vintage vibes with @jovanifashions shot by @fadilberishaphotography πŸ’•

    5580 132
  • Advertisement Advertisement
  • Tuesday 17 September 06:28 PM

    I had the best friend-cation at the @wynnlasvegas I’m still missing the chicken tenders. #sendtenders 😍

    3928 41
  • Tuesday 17 September 01:50 AM

    Today with @jovanifashions shot by @fadilberishaphotography | hair by @elsahair , makeup by @isabelnycmakeup

    5629 112
Load More ↓ Loading fail. Click retry.
You’ve reached the end of the list.